Anti-Paul Thurrott

Hi, I’m Paul Thurrott.

Posted in Uncategorized by admin on June 1, 2010

And I’m the incredibly famous and world renowned Microsoft company expert. Actually, fuck that, I’m an expert in everything technology. If it’s got bits and it’s got bytes I’m your guy. I live in Massachusetts with my beloved family and with my beloved dog, Fluffy. I also have another blog entitled the Paul Thurrott’s Supersite for Windows blog, but I frequently find myself sugar coating everything. It’s for the kids, and the publicity. Maintain a good personal image, you know? But one day I was purposely spilling coffee on my Macbook and decided, “You know what, fuck it. This is a man’s work. And this require’s a man’s blog.”
This is that blog.
So all that pussy shit stays over on WinSuperSite. Over here, you get the real deal. I’m Paul Thurrott, and this is what I think. If you disagree with me, you are wrong.

Leave a Reply

